Webcast: Employer Best Practices During the COVID-19 Crisis

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
8:00 am Pacific Daylight Time
9:00 am Mountain Time
10:00 am Central Daylight Time
11:00 am Eastern Daylight Time
*Please plan to login 10 minutes prior to this start time.

Webcast link: https://orma.webex.com/orma/onstage/g.php?MTID=e16433a819af4468360952cb5024c4030
Audio webcast:
Call (415) 655-0001
Access Code: 664 206 102
Event Password (if requested): QNqWCSm5R34

Webcast: Employer Best Practices During the COVID-19 Crisis

Thursday, May 7, 2020
1:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time
2:00 pm Mountain Time
3:00 pm Central Daylight Time
4:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time
*Please plan to login 10 minutes prior to this start time.

Webcast link: https://orma.webex.com/orma/onstage/g.php?MTID=e2843878cf48117ed3e4c36788fb888f9
Audio webcast:
Call (415) 655-0001
Access Code: 669 715 190
Event Password (if requested): 4rRrWRM5AJ4

WEBCAST Recording: Employer Best Practices During the COVID-19 Crisis

Contact for more information:

EPLI Helpline at 877-376-4100

or

Jeff Gukenberger
U.S. McDonald’s Owner/Operator Risk Manager
Phone/Text: 224-558-1040
e-mail: jeff.gukenberger@us.mcd.com