Team

The National Operators Insurance Team (NOIT) Board of Directors serves in an oversight role to the Owners Risk Management Association (ORMA).

NOIT/ORMA Board of Directors


Ken Kades
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Chairperson of the Board
Dallas Field Office
kenneth.kades@partners.mcd.com


Denise Bentham
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Dallas Field Office
denise.bentham@partners.mcd.com


Bill Brown
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Stamford Field Office
william.brown@partners.mcd.com


Michelle Mann Caston
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Chicago Field Office
michelle.manncaston@partners.mcd.com


Tony Dobski
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Dallas Field Office
am.dobski@partners.mcd.com


Charles Ehlers
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Bethesda Field Office
charles.t.ehlers@partners.mcd.com


Daniel Hurley
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Stamford Field Office
dan.hurley@partners.mcd.com


Chris Kassity
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Denver Field Office
christopher.kassity@partners.mcd.com


Steve Kilian Jr.
Chicago Field Office
Chicago Field Office
steve.kilian.jr@partners.mcd.com


Tim Morgan
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Walnut Creek Field Office
timothy.morgan@partners.mcd.com


Jared Ray
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Walnut Creek Field Office
jared.ray@partners.mcd.com


Joseph Wong
McDonald's Owner/Operator
Walnut Creek Field Office
joseph.wong@partners.mcd.com

ORMA Management Team


Jeff Gukenberger
U.S. Owner/Operator Risk Manager
ORMA Executive Director

Jeff.Gukenberger@us.mcd.com


Joey Wilson
Director - Risk Analytics and Technology
Joey.Wilson@us.mcd.com